News & Updates

 


 

WE ARE namesake

Ripped from the comforts of the womb we’ve plunged into existence. Battered and bruised but with lungs full of air, Namesake was born. Built around the desire to foster and introduce new talent to the ever-changing landscape of production, Namesake is both nimble and inventive. Above all, committed to content that connects us to the human experience. Namesake is a nest for filmmakers hell-bent on delivering the goods regardless of the challenge.

The roster includes directors Ashkan Memarian, Cameron Goold, Christian Schultz, Kevin Bolger, and Natalie Neal. Ranging from the visceral cinéma vérité, to the deliciously iconoclastic the roster bolsters an eclectic posse of artists eager to make anything they touch better. After all, everything we create has a bit of us in it.

 
 

NAMESAKE

Julian Acosta / Executive Producer

julian@namesakecontent.com

m. 801.310.4638

WEST COAST

Charlie McBrearty / Shortlist Management

charlie@shortlistmgmt.com

o. 310.659.1540

NAMESAKE

Lianna Hartley / Managing Coordinator

lianna@namesakecontent.com

o. 801.532.4282 / m. 385.216.1625

WEST COAST

Kelly O’Neill / Shortlist Management

kelly@shortlistmgmt.com

o. 310.659.1540


NAMESAKE

Red Nixon / Controller

red@namesakecontent.com

o. 801.532.4282. / m. 720.320.2296

MIDWEST

Rob Mueller / House of Representatives

rob@thehouseofrepresentatives.tv

o. 312.664.3456